Loading…

Showroom near Geneva

Personalised advice & free quotes

Tailor-made products

Home delivery included

Installation upon request

Wide range of finishes

Outdoor lighting

Multicoloured ambiance from Venice

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Handmade Bohemian and Venetian crystal chandeliers and lights

Every light is an original

and you can create yours!

We invite you to discover the magnificent crystal lighting of « Le Cristal d’Adèle », produced in a family glass factory Wranovsky in the northern part of Czech Republic, where the experience and knowledge of glass art has been inherited from one generation to another.

You can choose from our standard offer or perhaps be inspired by our tailor-made creations or just personalise your light as you wish.

READ MORE

What you need to know about us

Quality handmade & timeless design & forever lasting lights

Thanks to the traditional hand manufacturing supported by modern technologies and use of high-grade, high-quality glass, crystals and metal parts, we create real masterpieces.

Please take time to browse our document explaining the production of our crystal chandeliers by clicking on the picture on the right hand side.


READ MORE

Long tradition of prestigious Bohemian Crystal

Czech glass is a symbol of quality, craftsmanship, unique style and beauty. Bohemian crystal chandeliers cast a spectrum of colours and the higher the lead content is, the more the chandelier sparkles.

Czech crystal chandeliers were a sign of wealth and became as prestigious as expensive jewellery. The glitter of Czech crystal chandeliers enhances the brilliance of castles and palaces; they illuminate parliaments, governmental residences, universities, concert halls, cathedrals and churches across the world. For instance, Czech crystal chandeliers hang in Milan's La Scala, in Rome's Teatro dell’Opera, in the hall of Mirrors in the Palace of Versailles, in the Hermitage Museum in Saint Petersburg and in the residence of King Ibn Saud in Riyadh.

READ MORE

The light of Italian design

 

Founded in 1981 by Paolo Masiero and Marilena Pellizzato, this family business uses extraordinary materials and details to reimagine classic lighting forms. Masiero expands its design and production techniques, taking advantage from the founders' natural sense of artistry and love of craft to create four distinctive collections of fine Italian lighting: Dimore, Atelier & Luxury, Colourful and Outdoor.

Masiero's creations are made of raw materials worked by highly qualified craftsmen in Italy and elsewhere, transformed and assembled in the factory in Venice: iron, brass and steel for the frames; organza and Damask silk for the shades; Asfour, Bohemia and Swarowski crystal for the pendants; and Bassano ceramics for floral decoration. The most recent product lines also feature turned wood, resin and methacrylate.

Top quality materials and manufacturing, a flair for technology and design and a prestigious brand name: these are the elements that make MASIERO unique.

Catalogues to download:
The pricelists are available upon request.

 


Ask for more information

×

Loading…

Showroom à proximité de Genève

Conseils personnalisés & devis gratuits

Réalisations sur mesure

Livraison à domicile incluse

Installation sur demande

Grand choix de finitions

Luminaires pour extérieur

Ambience multicolore de Venise

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Lustres et autres luminaires en cristal de Bohême et de Venise faits à la main

Chaque luminaire est une création originale

VOUS POUVEZ CREER LE VOTRE!

Le Cristal d’Adèle vous invite à découvrir ses magnifiques luminaires de cristal de Bohème signés Wranovsky. Ils sont fabriqués dans le nord de la République Tchèque par des artisans aux techniques ancestrales.

Vous pouvez choisir un produit depuis notre catalogue, personnaliser votre propre luminaire ou vous inspirer de nos créations uniques.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Ce que vous avez envie de savoir

DESIGN INTEMPORELLE, QUALITE ET LONGEVITE D’UN PRODUIT ENTIEREMENT FAIT A LA MAIN

La combinaison de ce savoir-faire traditionnel et de technique moderne, ainsi que l’utilisation de matériaux de haute qualité, permettent des réalisations de très haut de gamme.

En cliquant sur l’image de droite vous découvrirez comment nos artisans fabriquent vos lustres.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Le Cristal de Bohême : une tradition ancienne et prestigieuse

Le cristal tchèque est un symbole de qualité, de style et de beauté dont les réalisations sont le fruit du talent d’artisans spécialisés. Les lustres en cristal de Bohême brillent de milles couleurs. Plus la teneur en plomb du cristal utilisé est élevée, plus brillant sera le luminaire.

Les lustres en cristal de Bohême furent longtemps considérés comme un signe de richesse au même titre que certains produits de la haute joaillerie. Leur éclat illumine châteaux et palaces, autant qu’églises, cathédrales, mosquées, salles de concerts à travers le monde. Ce sont, par exemple des lustres en cristal de Bohême qui éclairent La Scala de Milan, Teatro dell’Opera à Rome, Galerie des Glaces du château de Versailles, musée Hermitage a Saint Petersburg et la résidence du roi d’Arabie Saoudite Ibn Saoud à Riyad.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

La lumière du design italien

 

Fondé en 1981 par Paolo Masiero et Marilena Pellizzato, cette entreprise familiale utilise des matériaux et des détails extraordinaires pour ré-imaginer les formes classiques d'éclairage. Masiero développe ses techniques de conception et de production ayant à cœur de préserver l’esprit artistique et la qualité artisanale hérité des fondateurs à travers quatre collections distinctes : Dimore, Atelier & Luxe, Multicolore et Extérieur.

Les créations de MASIERO sont composées des matières premières de qualité, travaillées par des artisans hautement qualifiés en Italie et ailleurs, transformés et assemblés dans l’usine de Venise: fer, laiton et acier pour les cadres; soie d’organza et de Damasse pour les abat-jours; cristal d’Asfour, de Bohême et de Swarowski pour les pendeloques; céramique de Bassano pour les décorations florales. Dans les dernières créations de luminaires on trouve également du bois, de la résine et du méthacrylate.

Des matériaux de haute gamme, une qualité de fabrication irréprochable, un sens conjugué de la technologie et du design et le prestige d’une marque sont les éléments qui rendent MASIERO unique.

Catalogues à télécharger:
Les listes de prix sont disponibles sur demande.

 


Demander plus de renseignements

Log in

create an account

×